Public Offer Agreement with Users "SMART WAY GLOBAL LOGISTICS"

1. Definitions

1.1. Driver / Carrier – an individual, a User accessing the Application or Site “SMART WAY GLOBAL LOGISTICS", the purpose of which is to provide customs and logistics services and other services

1.2. An individual is a person with civil legal capacity and full civil legal capacity who uses the Application, Website and / or Services for personal needs and / or commercial purposes and solely on his own behalf.

1.3. User of the Application, Site and / or Services – the Customer (Driver, Carrier) whose purpose is to order customs, logistics or other services.

1.4. Website – «https://smartway.global», informational resources available on the Internet using a domain name smartway.global (also through other domains).

1.5. The “SMART WAY GLOBAL LOGISTICS" application is a mobile application “SMART WAY GLOBAL LOGISTICS" which gives the Users the opportunity to order a complex of customs brokerage, logistics and other services in real time using the Internet, in order to safely, quickly pass by the Driver / Carrier customs borders, for the delivery of goods to their destination in safety and on time.

1.6. «SMART WAY GLOBAL LOGISTICS», — represented by Dalet Brok LLC provides customs and logistics services for international transport.

1.7. Service / Services – services provided to the Driver / Carrier (User) through the above Applications, the Site.

1.8. Order – a duly completed application in the Application “SMART WAY GLOBAL LOGISTICS" or on the Site for the registration of customs brokerage, logistics and other services.

2. General position

2.1. This Public Offer of the Agreement with Users “SMART WAY GLOBAL LOGISTICS" (hereinafter referred to as the “Agreement") regulates, between you (“Driver" / “Carrier"), on the one hand, and SMART WAY GLOBAL LOGISTICS, represented by Dalet Brock LLC “on the other hand, the relationship arising from the functioning of the Site, Mobile Application SMART WAY GLOBAL LOGISTICS.

2.2. The User, by registering in the SMART WAY GLOBAL LOGISTICS Application, accepts this Agreement, unconditionally and unconditionally agrees with the conditions provided for by this Offer, and the obligations imposed on the User under this Offer and undertakes to comply with them.

2.3. This Agreement becomes available to the Driver / Carrier (User) upon entering the Site or Application. The use of the Site, the Application, any Services and / or registration of an account means confirmation of the consent of the Driver / Carrier with all the terms of this Agreement and their unconditional acceptance.

2.4. SMART WAY GLOBAL LOGISTICS reserves the right, at its sole discretion, to change the Agreement at any time without special prior and / or subsequent notification to the Driver / Carrier. The current version of the Agreement is always available at:
https://cabinet.smartway.global/terms. The continued use of the Site and / or the Application by the Driver / Carrier after any changes to the Agreement implies the unconditional consent of the Driver / Carrier to such changes.

3. Payment

3.1. The Driver / Carrier (User) pays for the services that he orders, based on the received notifications / invoices.

3.2. Conditions and procedure for returning funds to the user:

The User can apply for a refund in the event of an erroneous payment to the Service. Funds are returned to the user if an erroneous payment is found within 10 banking days from the date of receipt and consideration of the user's request for a refund.

4. Limited liability SMART WAY GLOBAL LOGISTICS

4.1. The Driver / Carrier understands and agrees that SMART WAY GLOBAL LOGISTICS has the right, at its sole discretion and without special notice to the Driver / Carrier, to change the set of Services available to him and / or the functionality of the Application / Site.

4.2. The Driver / Carrier understands and agrees that SMART WAY GLOBAL LOGISTICS does not guarantee 100% error-free and uninterrupted operation of the Application / Site and / or Services and is not responsible for any possible damage caused to the Driver / Carrier and / or third parties by technical failures of the hardware and / or software on either side.

4.3. The Driver / Carrier understands and agrees that SMART WAY GLOBAL LOGISTICS does not guarantee the accuracy of information posted on the Website / Application by third parties, and is not responsible for any possible damage caused to the Driver / Carrier and / or third parties as a result of using the Application / Site / Services.

4.4. SMART WAY GLOBAL LOGISTICS reserves the right at any time, at its sole discretion, to suspend, restrict or terminate the Driver's / Carrier's access to the Website / Mobile Application, or to certain Services, including, but not exclusively, in case of violation by the Driver / Carrier of this Agreement and / or applicable law. At the same time, in cases of violations due to the fault of the Driver / Carrier.

5. Registration

5.1. In order to place orders and use the capabilities of the SMART WAY GLOBAL LOGISTICS Application / Site, the User must register in the SMART WAY GLOBAL LOGISTICS Application. When filling out the registration form in the Application, the User agrees with the terms of this Agreement and the Privacy Policy by confirming the item “I accept the terms of the Agreement".

5.2. By filling out the registration form and entering data into the Profile, the User agrees to provide accurate and truthful information about himself. If the User provides false information about himself, SMART WAY GLOBAL LOGISTICS has the right to refuse the User to accept his order for work and / or refuse to provide services to such a person, and / or refuse access to the SMART WAY GLOBAL LOGISTICS Application.

5.3. The user is fully responsible for the security of his username and password, as well as for all actions that will be performed under his account in the SMART WAY GLOBAL LOGISTICS Application.

5.4. In the event that SMART WAY GLOBAL LOGISTICS suspects the user of committing illegal actions, including: false information, spreading spam, malware and other actions that violate the terms of this Agreement, SMART WAY GLOBAL LOGISTICS has the right to apply to the relevant state authorities with a statement and / or block and / or delete a user account.

5.5. Carrying out actions for registering an account, the Driver / Carrier guarantees that he is duly capable and fully capable.

5.6. The Driver / Carrier undertakes to provide in the registration data reliable information about himself and his vehicles, as well as a supporting document (driver's license, or certificate of state registration, or an extract from the register, or passport).

5.7. The Driver / Carrier undertakes not to register or use more than one account at a time.

6. Personal Data and Privacy

6.1. The user with this Agreement grants SMART WAY GLOBAL LOGISTICS consent to the processing of personal data in accordance with Privacy policy.

6.2. By registering in the SMART WAY GLOBAL LOGISTICS Application, the User grants SMART WAY GLOBAL LOGISTICS the full right (permission) to process his personal data in order to properly receive services and conclude civil transactions, provide and / or transfer personal data to third parties in the manner and for grounds determined by the current legislation of Ukraine, without the need to report such actions. In the event of a change in the specific purpose of processing personal data, the User does not object to the processing of his personal data, if such a need is determined by the current legislation of Ukraine and / or internal documents of SMART WAY GLOBAL LOGISTICS, and also informs that he is familiar with the Law of Ukraine “On the Protection of Personal Data “. In addition, the User confirms the fact of notification of the inclusion of his personal data in the corresponding database of personal data, the purpose of collecting data and the persons to whom his personal data is transferred.

7. Carrier’s Use of Information

7.1. The Driver / Carrier undertakes not to use, without special permission from SMART WAY GLOBAL LOGISTICS, the Site, the Application and / or the Services for the message of any kind of advertising information and / or for the mass message of any information that does not correspond to the subject of the Site / Application (Services).

7.2. When uploading any photos or documents, the “Driver" / “Carrier" guarantees, that he has the right to use the document/photo for the purposes it is being uploaded on the site without violating the rules (including intellectual property rights).

7.3. By uploading any documents and / or images to the Application / Site in any way, the Driver / Carrier guarantees that he has the right to use the document / image for those purposes (placing an order and obtaining customs brokerage services) for which it is uploaded to the Site, Application without violating the rights (in particular, but not exclusively, intellectual property rights) of third parties, incl. fixed by any contractual obligations of the Driver / Carrier;

8. Composition and Action of the Terms of Use

8.1. To avoid confusion, the above rules are general and apply to all Services / sections of the Site / and the Application.

9. Contact with SMART WAY GLOBAL

LOGISTICS

9.1. Information on how to contact Us is available in the Application in the “contact us" menu and on the “Contacts" page of the site, and you can also contact us by e-mail info@smartway.global

Публичная Оферта Соглашения с Пользователями «SMART WAY GLOBAL LOGISTICS»

1. Определения

1.1. Водитель/Перевозчик — физическое лицо, Пользователь, осуществляющий доступ к Приложению или Сайту «SMART WAY GLOBAL LOGISTICS», целью которого является предоставление таможенно-логистических услуг и других сервисов.

1.2. Физическое лицо — человек, обладающий гражданской правоспособностью и полной гражданской дееспособностью, использующий Приложение, Сайт и/или Сервисы для личных нужд и/или коммерческих целей и исключительно от своего имени.

1.3. Пользователь Приложения, Сайта и/или Сервисов — Заказчик (Водитель, Перевозчик), целью которого является заказ таможенных, логистических или других услуг.

1.4. Сайт — «https://smartway.global», информационный ресурс, доступный в сети Интернет с использованием доменного имени smartway.global (в т.ч. также посредством иных доменных имен).

1.5. Приложение «SMART WAY GLOBAL LOGISTICS» — это мобильное приложение «SMART WAY GLOBAL LOGISTICS» которое дает Пользователям возможность заказывать комплекс таможенно-брокерских, логистических и других услуг, в режиме реального времени с помощью сети Интернет, с целью безопасного, быстрого прохождения Водителем/Перевозчиком таможенных границ, для доставления товаров в пункт назначения в сохранности и в срок.
1.6. «SMART WAY GLOBAL LOGISTICS», — в лице ООО «Далет Брок» предоставляет таможенно-логистический сервис для международных перевозок.
1.7. Сервис/Сервисы —услуги, предоставляемые Водителю/Перевозчику (Пользователю) посредством вышеперечисленных Приложения, Сайта.

1.8. Заказ-надлежащим образом оформленная заявка в Приложении «SMART WAY GLOBAL LOGISTICS» или на Сайте на оформление таможенно-брокерских, логистических и иных услуг.

2. Общее положение

2.1. Настоящая Публичная Оферта Соглашения с Пользователями «SMART WAY GLOBAL LOGISTICS» (далее – «Соглашение») регулирует, между Вами («Водитель» / «Перевозчик»), с одной стороны, и SMART WAY GLOBAL LOGISTICS, в лице компании ООО «Далет Брок», с другой стороны, отношения, возникающие в результате функционирования Сайта, Мобильного приложения SMART WAY GLOBAL LOGISTICS 

2.2. Пользователь, путем регистрации в Приложении SMART WAY GLOBAL LOGISTICS , принимает это Соглашение, безоговорочно и безусловно соглашается с условиями предусмотренными настоящей Офертой, и обязательствами, возложенными на Пользователя в рамках настоящей Оферты и обязуется соблюдать их.

2.3. Настоящее Соглашение становится доступно Водителю/ Перевозчику (Пользователю) при входе на Сайт или Приложение. Использование Сайта, Приложения, любых Сервисов и/или регистрация учетной записи означает подтверждение согласия Водителя/Перевозчика со всеми условиями настоящего Соглашения и безоговорочного их принятия.

2.4. SMART WAY GLOBAL LOGISTICS оставляет за собой право по своему усмотрению изменять Соглашение в любое время без специального предварительного и/или последующего уведомления Водителя/ Перевозчика. Действующая редакция Соглашения всегда доступна по адресу: https://cabinet.smartway.global/terms . Продолжение использования Водителем/Перевозчиком Сайта и/или Приложения после любых изменений Соглашения подразумевает безоговорочное согласие Водителя/Перевозчика с такими изменениями.

3. Оплата

3.1. Водитель / Перевозчик (Пользователь) оплачивает услуги, которые заказывает, на основании полученных уведомлений/счетов.

3.2. Условия и порядок возврата средств Пользователю:
Пользователь может подать заявку о возврате средств в случае совершения им ошибочного платежа. Средства возвращаются пользователю при обнаружении ошибочного платежа в течение 10 банковских дней с момента получения и рассмотрения заявки пользователя на возврат средств.

4. Ограниченная ответственность SMART WAY GLOBAL LOGISTICS

4.1. Водитель/Перевозчик понимает и соглашается с тем, что SMART WAY GLOBAL LOGISTICS вправе, по своему усмотрению и без специального уведомления Водителя/Перевозчика, изменять набор доступных ему Сервисов и/или функционала Приложения/ Сайта.

4.2. Водитель/Перевозчик понимает и соглашается с тем, что SMART WAY GLOBAL LOGISTICS не гарантирует 100% безошибочную и бесперебойную работу Приложения/Сайта и/или Сервисов и не несет ответственности за любой возможный ущерб, причиненный Водителю/Перевозчику и/или третьим лицам техническими сбоями аппаратного и/или программного обеспечения на любой стороне.

4.3. Водитель/Перевозчик понимает и соглашается с тем, что SMART WAY GLOBAL LOGISTICS не гарантирует достоверность информации, размещенной на Сайте/Приложении третьими лицами, и не несет ответственности за любой возможный ущерб, причиненный Водителю/Перевозчику и/или третьим лицам в результате использования Приложения/Сайта/Сервисов.

4.4. SMART WAY GLOBAL LOGISTICS оставляет за собой право в любое время по своему усмотрению приостанавливать, ограничивать или прекращать доступ Водителя/Перевозчика к Сайту/Мобильному приложению, либо к отдельным Сервисам, в том числе, но не исключительно, в случае нарушения Водителем/ Перевозчиком настоящего Соглашения и/или применимого законодательства. При этом, в случаях нарушений по вине Водителя/ Перевозчика.

5. Регистрация

5.1. Для возможности оформления заказов и использования возможностей Приложения/Сайта SMART WAY GLOBAL LOGISTICS Пользователю необходимо зарегистрироваться в Приложении SMART WAY GLOBAL LOGISTICS . При заполнении формы регистрации в Приложении Пользователь соглашается с условиями данного Соглашения и Политикой конфиденциальности путем подтверждения пункта «Принимаю условия Соглашения».

5.2. Путем заполнения формы регистрации и внесения данных в Профиль, Пользователь соглашается на предоставление точной и правдивой информации о себе. В случае предоставления Пользователем недостоверной информации о себе, SMART WAY GLOBAL LOGISTICS имеет право отказать Пользователю в принятии его заказа в работу и / или отказать в предоставлении услуг такому лицу, и/или отказать в доступе к Приложению SMART WAY GLOBAL LOGISTICS .

5.3. Пользователь несет полную ответственность за безопасность своего логина и пароля, а также за все действия, которые будут совершены под его учетной записью в Приложении SMART WAY GLOBAL LOGISTICS

5.4. В случае, если SMART WAY GLOBAL LOGISTICS заподозрит пользователя в совершении противоправных действий, в том числе в: неправдивой информации, распространении спама, вредоносных программ и других деяний, нарушающих условия настоящего Соглашения, SMART WAY GLOBAL LOGISTICS вправе обратиться в соответствующие государственные органы с заявлением и / или заблокировать и / или удалить учетную запись пользователя.

5.5. Осуществляя действия по регистрации учетной записи, Водитель/Перевозчик гарантирует, что он в должной мере правоспособен и полностью дееспособен.

5.6. Водитель/Перевозчик обязуется предоставлять в регистрационных данных достоверную информацию о себе и своих транспортных средствах, а также подтверждающий документ (водительское удостоверение, или свидетельство о гос. регистрации, или выписка из реестра, или паспорт).

5.7. Водитель/Перевозчик обязуется не регистрировать и не использовать одновременно более одной учетной записи.

6. Персональные данные и приватность

6.1. Пользователь настоящим Соглашением предоставляет SMART WAY GLOBAL LOGISTICS согласие на обработку персональных данных в соответствии с Политикой конфиденциальности.

6.2. Путем регистрации в Приложении SMART WAY GLOBAL LOGISTICS Пользователь предоставляет SMART WAY GLOBAL LOGISTICS полное право (разрешение) на обработку его персональных данных в целях получение надлежащим образом услуг и заключения гражданско-правовых сделок, предоставление и / или передачи персональных данных третьим лицам в порядке и на основаниях, определенных действующим законодательством Украины, без необходимости сообщения о таких действиях. В случае изменения определенной цели обработки персональных данных Пользователь не возражает против обработки его персональных данных, если такая необходимость будет определена действующим законодательством Украины и / или внутренними документами SMART WAY GLOBAL LOGISTICS , а также сообщает, что он ознакомлен с Законом Украины «О защите персональных данных». Кроме того, Пользователь подтверждает факт уведомления о включении его персональных данных в соответствующую базу персональных данных, цель сбора данных и лиц, которым передаются его персональные данные.

7. Использование информации Пользователем

7.1. Водитель/Перевозчик обязуется не использовать, без специального разрешения SMART WAY GLOBAL LOGISTICS, Сайт, Приложение и/или Сервисы для сообщения любого вида рекламной информации и/или для массового сообщения любой информации, не отвечающей тематике Сайта/Приложения (Сервисов).

7.2. Загружая любым способом любые документы и/или изображения в Приложение/на Сайт, Водитель/Перевозчик гарантирует, что он имеет право использовать документ/изображение для тех целей (оформление заказа и получение таможенно-брокерских услуг), для которых оно загружается на Сайт, Приложение не нарушая прав (в частности, но не исключительно, прав интеллектуальной собственности) третьих лиц, в т.ч. закрепленных любыми договорными обязательствами Водитель/Перевозчика;

7.3. Водитель/Перевозчик обязуется не совершать недобросовестных действий, направленных против других пользователей сервиса и/или SMART WAY GLOBAL LOGISTICS, в частности, но не исключительно, сообщение с использованием Приложения, Сайта/Сервисов любой информации с указанием, без достаточных на то полномочий, регистрационных, персональных либо контактных данных иных лиц, а также любое иное сообщение информации, могущее ввести в заблуждение относительно истинной личности Водителя/Перевозчика, отношений представительства между Водителями/Перевозчиками и/или намерений Водителя/Перевозчиков. Водитель/Перевозчик понимает, что подобные действия могут также быть квалифицированы как мошенничество и таким образом являться уголовно наказуемыми.

8. Состав и действие Пользовательского Соглашения

8.1. Во избежание разночтений, изложенные выше правила являются общими и распространяются на все Сервисы/разделы Сайта/ и Приложения.

9. Контакт с SMART WAY GLOBAL LOGISTICS

9.1. Информация о том, каким образом связаться с Нами, размещена в Приложении в меню «связаться с нами» и на странице сайта «Контакты», а также можно обратиться по эл.почте info@smartway.global